Baptist Associations of Southeast Louisiana

Baptist Associations of Southeast Louisiana (BASELA) consists of ninety-one churches that are part of this body which inclSlideshowudes Two Rivers, Washington, and William Wallace Baptist Associations. The total area of the three associations covers parts of seven different parishes: East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, West Feliciana, St. Helena, Tangipahoa, Washington, and St. Tammany. By association, we cooperate together for the benefit of each congregation and the Kingdom of God. As you explore our Mission Statement, you will catch a glimpse of what we are about. On the Associational pages you will discover much of what we are involved in through our ministry teams. We hope you will check out the information about the churches that make up these associations, but even better, visit them for yourself if you are looking for a family of faith.